top of page
Search

Briony

Updated: Dec 30, 2019

Hi I’m Briony. I’m 8. I enjoy skateboarding and this is how I feel about the the war memorial skatepark:

Having a new skatepark would be nice because there would be more variety, more space for not only me but for everybody, and what would also be nice about having a new skatepark is that it would encourage more girls to skate. This would be good because not many females ride.

I enjoy skating but not at the war memorial skatepark. I don’t like skating there because the concrete is rough, there is no variety, and there are blocks of the ramps missing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If we had a skatepark it would be awesome😜!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve skated with girls in Nottingham, Hereford, Camp Hillcrest, and Birmingham but I’ve had to travel miles to do this, this just goes to show that Coventry doesn’t have very good skateparks😡!!!!!!!!!! Having a new skatepark would improve pretty much everybody's confidence.


 






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page